Euro is the currency of?

Euro is the currency of:
(a) Norway
(b) Denmark
(c) Italy
(d) Sweden

Subscribe to brighten your future

An email was just sent to confirm your subscription. Please find the email and click 'Confirm Follow' to start subscribing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *